banner

 

 

 

2459 Canfield Road
Akron, Ohio 44312

Phone: 330.794.1739 Fax: 330.794.0400

 

SPRINGFIELD TOWNSHIP, SUMMIT COUNTY, OHIO

       Address: 2459 Canfield Road Akron, Ohio 44312

       Phone: 330.794.1739
       Fax: 330.794.0400

Staff e-mail Addresses (in PDF Format):

Staff E-Mail Addresses

 

 Township Administration

Township Board of Trustees   

Dean Young- trusteeyoung@springfieldtownship.us

Deborah Davis- trusteedavis@springfieldtownship.us

Joe DiLauro-jdilauro@springfieldtownship.us

Township Fiscal Officer- Sharon Harms

Phone: 330.794.1739 Ext. 4116
e-mail: sharms@springfieldtownship.us

 
Office Manager -Amie Biltz

      330.794.1739. ext. 4163
       e-mail:abiltz@springfieldtownship.us

Township Zoning Administrator -Patricia Ryan

      330.794.0134, ext. 4117
       e-mail: pryan@springfieldtownship.us

Zoning permits are required prior to obtaining building permits from the Summit County Department of Building Standards for all construction projects. The Zoning Department is open from 8:30a.m.-4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Police Chief - Dave Hoover

330.784.1609
       e-mail:  chiefspd@neo.rr.com

Fire Chief - Vic Wincik

330.784.7210
       e-mail:  chiefwincik@springfieldtownship.us

Road Superintendent - Ted Weinsheimer

330.733.3213
       e-mail:  tedw@springfieldtownship.us

Parks & Recreation - Doug Foltz

330.734.4121
       e-mail:  dfoltz@springfieldtownship.us

Lakefront Center - Kitty Williams

330.733.2556
       e-mail:  kwilliams@springfieldtownship.us

IT & Communications Director/Webmaster- Brian Cullen

      330.734.4144
       e-mail: bcullen@springfieldtownship.us



 

Copyright © 1997-2017 Springfield Township- All Rights Reserved